Vancouver Part 4: Stanley Park Bike Ride & Aquarium Awesomeness.

Live Your Truth

My last full day in Vancouver turned out perfectly. The sun was shining, we had a brilliant blue sky and had breath taking clear views of the mountains in the north horizon. My shorts were on, and the sun was out and I was ready for another adventurous day, today’s plan: Bike ride through Stanley park and check out the Vancouver Aquarium.

I set off mid morning to Canada Place to rent a bike, then took off giddily along the Seawall. The views were spectacular, so many boats line the harbour shores, and bright coloured flowers and green trees making for delightful pictures.

I rode my deadly tredly right along the edge of Stanley park, which turned out to be full of lush forest pathways. I cycled right along to English Bay, and here I found a quaint beach and Harbourside village where I decided to stop for lunch. I…

View original post 701 more words

Leave a Reply

